The site works in a test mode

Contacts

1 Malanova Lane, office 4

HEAD OFFICE

1 Malanova Lane, office 4

office@resta.ua

+38 048 734 77 01

Company founder

Savva Libkin

Company founder

s.libkin@resta.ua

СЕО

Inna Dvorskaya

СЕО

i.dvorska@resta.ua

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Natalia Koval

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Office Manager

+ 38 067 518 46 82

office@resta.ua

HR QUESTIONS

Katherine Postoiankina

HR QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 066 121 30 14

k.postoiankina@resta.ua

BRAND CHEF SERVICE

Andrey Velichko

BRAND CHEF SERVICE

Companies Brand Chef

facebook

+38 096 567 90 47 (Viber)

a.velichko@resta.ua

PR QUESTIONS

Olga Mashtakova

PR QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 050 929 52 36

o.mashtakova@resta.ua

SAVA’S PROJECTS

Olga Zharova

SAVA’S PROJECTS

Project manager

facebook

+38 097 094 61 33

o.zharova@resta.ua

GUESTS CLUB’S QUESTIONS

Alexander Romanskiy

GUESTS CLUB’S QUESTIONS

Club Leader

facebook

+38 050 500 40 40

a.romanskiy@resta.ua

SUPPLIES QUESTIONS

Katherine Minka

SUPPLIES QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 480 81 86

k.minka@resta.ua

FINANCE

Alla Bytilskaya

FINANCE

Head of Service

facebook

+ 38 067 518 45 68

a.bytilskaya@resta.ua

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Tatyana Tolmachevskaya

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Chief Accountant

facebook

+ 38 067 518 45 51

t.tolmachevskaya@resta.ua

LEGAL QUESTIONS

Artem Shchetinin

LEGAL QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 460 14 60

a.shchetinin@resta.ua

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Yuriy Smirnov

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 656 50 69

y.smirnov@resta.ua

IT QUESTIONS

Valeriy Bannikh

IT QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 518 43 30

v.bannikh@resta.ua

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS

Denis Ivanov

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS

Head of Production

+38 050 441 19 99

d.ivanov@resta.ua

«DACHA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Valeriy Skosarev

«DACHA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 063 749 05 89 (Viber)

v.skosariev@resta.ua

«PESCE AL FORNO» RESTAURANT Odessa

Nikolay Nikitenkov

«PESCE AL FORNO» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 067 518 46 78

+38 067 218 04 04 (Viber)

n.nikitenkov@resta.ua

«STEAKHOUSE. MEAT AND WINE» RESTAURANT Odessa

Anatoliy Bober

«STEAKHOUSE. MEAT AND WINE» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 063 889 65 68 (Viber)

a.bober@resta.ua

«TAVERNETTA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Yevgeniy Gorin

«TAVERNETTA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 096 234 46 21 (Viber)

+ 38 095 186 20 01

i.gorin@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE

Katherine Gorbokon

«KOMPOT» CAFE

Chief Operating Officer

facebook

+38 050 909 43 12 (Viber)

e.gorbokon@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Deribasovskaya Street, Odessa

Evgenia Afanyutina

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Deribasovskaya Street, Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 067 482 63 00

+38 093 861 71 70 (viber)

e.afanyutina@resta.ua

“KOMPOT” CAFE in The City Center (shopping mall) Odessa

Tatyana Bober

“KOMPOT” CAFE in The City Center (shopping mall) Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 432 71 72 (Viber)

t.bober@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Admiralsky Avenue, Odessa

Marina Bugai

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Admiralsky Avenue, Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 105 77 87 (Viber)

m.bugai@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Panteleimonovskaya Street, Odessa

Elena Untilova

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Panteleimonovskaya Street, Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 063 706 52 53 (Viber)

e.untilova@resta.ua

«PESCE AL FORNO» RESTAURANT Kyiv

Alexander Fomichov

«PESCE AL FORNO» RESTAURANT Kyiv

Manager

facebook

+38 068 434 83 48 (Viber)

a.fomichov@resta.ua

«STEAKHOUSE» RESTAURANT Kyiv

Timur Buraiev

«STEAKHOUSE» RESTAURANT Kyiv

Manager

facebook

+38 097 264 84 62 (Viber)

t.buraiev@resta.ua