Contacts

1 Malanova Lane, office 4

HEAD OFFICE

1 Malanova Lane, office 4

office@resta.ua

+38 048 734 77 01

Company founder

Savva Libkin

Company founder

savva.libkin@gmail.com

СЕО

Inna Dvorskaya

СЕО

i.dvorska@resta.ua

СОО

Kostyantyn Kyrychenko

СОО

+38 098 196 60 87

k.kyrychenko@resta.ua

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Natalia Koval

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Office Manager

+ 38 067 518 46 82

office@resta.ua

HR DIRECTOR

Rustem Aliev

HR DIRECTOR

facebook

+38 066 0001175

r.aliiev@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE

Katherine Gorbokon

«KOMPOT» CAFE

Chief Operating Officer

facebook

+38 050 909 43 12 (Viber)

e.gorbokon@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Panteleimonovskaya Street Odessa

Elena Untilova

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Panteleimonovskaya Street Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 063 706 52 53 (Viber)

e.untilova@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Admiralsky Avenue Odessa

Tatyana Bober

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Admiralsky Avenue Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 432 71 72 (Viber)

t.bober@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE Leontovycha Avenue Odessa

Marina Bugai

«KOMPOT» CAFE Leontovycha Avenue Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 105 77 87 (Viber)

m.bugai@resta.ua

“KOMPOT” CAFE in The City Center (shopping mall) Odessa

Evgenia Afanyutina

“KOMPOT” CAFE in The City Center (shopping mall) Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 067 482 63 00

e.afanyutina@resta.ua

+38 093 861 71 70 (viber)

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Deribasovskaya Street Odessa

Alisa Melkumian

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Deribasovskaya Street Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 063 484 54 98 (viber)

a.melkumian@resta.ua

«DACHA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Valeriy Skosarev

«DACHA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 063 749 05 89 (Viber)

v.skosariev@resta.ua

«TAVERNETTA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Myroslav Shkurin

«TAVERNETTA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 718 37 35 (Viber)

m.shkurin@resta.ua

«STEAKHOUSE. MEAT AND WINE» RESTAURANT Odessa

Cateryna Postoyankina

«STEAKHOUSE. MEAT AND WINE» RESTAURANT Odessa

acting Manager

facebook

+38 066 121 30 14(Viber)

k.postoiankina@resta.ua

«GEFILTE FISH» RESTAURANT Odessa

Nikolay Nikitenkov

«GEFILTE FISH» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 067 518 46 78

+38 067 218 04 04 (Viber)

n.nikitenkov@resta.ua

«STEAKHOUSE» RESTAURANT Kyiv

Timur Buraiev

«STEAKHOUSE» RESTAURANT Kyiv

Manager

facebook

+38 097 264 84 62 (Viber)

t.buraiev@resta.ua

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Andrii Yelnyakov

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 099 007 89 22

a.yelnyakov@resta.ua

CREATIVE MARKETING

Alona Babina

CREATIVE MARKETING

Head of Service

facebook

+38 063 565 91 14

a.babina@resta.ua

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS

Denis Ivanov

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS

Head of Production

+38 050 441 19 99

d.ivanov@resta.ua

IT QUESTIONS

Valeriy Bannikh

IT QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 518 43 30

v.bannikh@resta.ua

LEGAL QUESTIONS

Artem Shchetinin

LEGAL QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 460 14 60

a.shchetinin@resta.ua

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Tatyana Tolmachevskaya

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Chief Accountant

facebook

+ 38 067 518 45 51

t.tolmachevskaya@resta.ua

FINANCE

Alla Bytilskaya

FINANCE

Head of Service

facebook

+ 38 067 518 45 68

a.bytilskaya@resta.ua

SUPPLIES QUESTIONS

Katherine Minka

SUPPLIES QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 480 81 86

k.minka@resta.ua

PR QUESTIONS

Olena Povolyaeva

PR QUESTIONS

PR-manager

facebook

+38 050 706 60 66

a.povolyayeva@resta.ua

SAVA’S PROJECTS

Olga Zharova

SAVA’S PROJECTS

Project manager

facebook

+38 097 094 61 33

o.zharova@resta.ua