Contacts

1 Malanova Lane, office 4

HEAD OFFICE

1 Malanova Lane, office 4

office@resta.ua

+38 048 734 77 01

Company founder

Savva Libkin

Company founder

savva.libkin@gmail.com

Concept restaurants

Alisa Melkumian

Concept restaurants

Chief operating officer

facebook

+38 063 484 54 98 (Viber)

a.melkumian@resta.ua

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Natalia Koval

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Office Manager

+ 38 067 518 46 82

office@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE

Katherine Gorbokon

«KOMPOT» CAFE

Chief Operating Officer

facebook

+38 050 909 43 12 (Viber)

e.gorbokon@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Admiralsky Avenue Odessa

Tatyana Bober

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Admiralsky Avenue Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 432 71 72 (Viber)

t.bober@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE Leontovycha Avenue Odessa

Kateryna Postoyankina

«KOMPOT» CAFE Leontovycha Avenue Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 066 121 30 14 (Viber)

k.postoiankina@resta.ua

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Deribasovskaya Street Odessa

Hanna Zbaravska

«KOMPOT» CAFE on Deribasovskaya Street Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 093 141 45 94 (viber)

a.zbaravska@resta.ua

«DACHA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Alyona Rudyakova

«DACHA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 096 105 60 06 (Viber)

e.rudyakova@resta.ua

«TAVERNETTA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Olexiy Khyliovyi

«TAVERNETTA» RESTAURANT Odessa

Manager

facebook

+38 067 557 52 74 (Viber)

o.khylyovyy@resta.ua

«STEAKHOUSE. MEAT AND WINE» RESTAURANT Odessa

Cateryna Postoyankina

«STEAKHOUSE. MEAT AND WINE» RESTAURANT Odessa

acting Manager

facebook

+38 066 121 30 14(Viber)

k.postoiankina@resta.ua

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Oksana Ivchenko

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 098 408 69 17

o.ivchenko@resta.ua

SAVA’S PROJECTS

Olga Zharova

SAVA’S PROJECTS

Project manager

facebook

+38 097 094 61 33

o.zharova@resta.ua

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS

Olena Pryhodko

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS

Head of Production

facebook

+38 067 233 74 71

o.prykhodko@resta.ua

IT QUESTIONS

Valeriy Bannikh

IT QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 518 43 30

v.bannikh@resta.ua

LEGAL QUESTIONS

Artem Shchetinin

LEGAL QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 460 14 60

a.shchetinin@resta.ua

FINANCE

Julia Tulupova

FINANCE

Financial director

+ 38 099 325 02 24

y.tulupova@resta.ua

SUPPLIES QUESTIONS

Katherine Minka

SUPPLIES QUESTIONS

Head of Service

facebook

+38 067 480 81 86

k.minka@resta.ua